NL - FR - EN


Passport Remant NV

Address : Oudeleeuwenrui 25
  2000 Antwerpen
   
Tel. : +32 (0)3 205 66 00
   
Fax : +32 (0)3 205 66 48
   
Email : info@remant.be
   
Registration number : BE 0466.665.317
   
Managing Director : Erik Keustermans, representing Commitment BVBA
   
Directors : John Dejaeger, representing Dilkoma BVBA
  Anthony Michielsen
  Marc Pirenne, representing Pirenne & Partners BVBA
  Jos Thys, representing Rijo Consultancy BVBA
  Tom Ven, representing Focus II BVBA
   
Auditor : Ludo Foqué, representing Foqué & Partners

Our team

Erik Keustermans 03 205 66 25 erik.keustermans@remant.be
Tom Ven 03 205 66 10 tom.ven@remant.be
     
Ingrid Van Bael 03 205 66 04 ingrid.van.bael@remant.be
Paola Laurens 03 205 66 02 paola.laurens@remant.be
Carolien Van Houdt 03 303 26 97 carolien.vanhoudt@remant.be
     
Koen Matthys 03 303 26 90 koen.matthys@remant.be
Johnny Van Olmen 03 205 66 07 johnny.van.olmen@remant.be
     
Betül Kaya 03 205 66 21 betul.kaya@remant.be
Betül Toptas 03 205 66 21 betul.toptas@remant.be
Els Hauspie 03 205 66 22 els.hauspie@remant.be
Eveline Quintelier 03 205 66 01 eveline.quintelier@remant.be
Jef Raeymaekers 03 205 66 28 jef.raeymaekers@remant.be
Johan Verhas 03 205 66 06 johan.verhas@remant.be
Mitch Daems 03 205 66 23 mitch.daems@remant.be