NL - FR - EN


Passport Remant Douane NV

Address : Oudeleeuwenrui 25
  2000 Antwerpen
   
Tel. : +32 (0)3 205 66 00
   
Fax : +32 (0)3 226 47 57
   
Email : info@remant.be
   
Registration Nr : BE 0440.163.432
   
Managing Director : Erik Keustermans, representing Commitment BVBA
   
Directors : Paul Peeters
  Tom Ven, representing Focus II BVBA
   
Auditor : Ludo Foqué, representing Foqué & Partners



Our team


Peter Verlinden 03 205 66 35 0468 11 92 78 peter.verlinden@remant.be
Patrick Van Hooland 03 205 66 32 0475 80 06 47 patrick.van.hooland@remant.be
       
Ann Bellens 03 205 66 53   ann.bellens@remant.be
Chantal Michel 03 205 66 56   chantal.michel@remant.be
Chris Geets 03 205 66 52   chris.geets@remant.be
Danny Van Dyck 03 205 66 59 0476 50 12 75 danny.van.dyck@remant.be
Eric Pallemans 03 205 66 30 0473 19 43 14 eric.pallemans@remant.be
Ingrid Michiels 03 205 66 51   ingrid.michiels@remant.be
Karen Wittock 03 303 26 61 0499 14 98 04  karen.wittock@remant.be
Machteld Peeters 03 205 66 15   machteld.peeters@remant.be
Marc Claessens 03 205 66 36   marc.claessens@remant.be
Marjan Aernouts 03 303 26 60   marjan.aernouts@remant.be
Martine Van Eeckelen 03 303 26 63   martine.van.eeckelen@remant.be
Mathias De Winter 03 303 26 63   martine.van.eeckelen@remant.be
Olivier Van Hooland 03 205 66 33 0471 58 12 23  olivier.van.hooland@remant.be
Sabine Engelen 03 205 66 45   sabine.engelen@remant.be
Sonja Visschers 03 205 66 16   sonja.visschers@remant.be
Tommy Morel 03 205 66 26   tommy.morel@remant.be
Michael Maeremans 03 205 66 59   michael.maeremans@remant.be