NL - FR - EN


Passport Remant Cool Logistics NV

 

Address : Oudeleeuwenrui 25
  2000 Antwerpen
   
Tel. : +32 (0)3 303 26 00
   
Fax : +32 (0)3 303 26 10
   
Email : info@remantcool.be
   
Registration Number : BE 0831.570.112
   
Managing Director : Erik Keustermans, representing Commitment BVBA
   
Directors : Peter Van den Broeck, representing Conport BVBA
  Steve Adriaenssens, representing Seal BVBA
  Bob Keustermans, representing Advance BVBA
  Filip Adam, representing Logweb BVBA
  Tom Ven, representing Focus II BVBA
   
Auditor Ludo Foqué, representing Foqué & Partners



Our team

Peter Van den Broeck 03 303 26 01 0486 60 60 68 peter.van.den.broeck@remantcool.be
Steve Adriaenssens 03 303 26 02 0497 15 74 93 steve.adriaenssens@remantcool.be
     
Aïsha Caluwé 03 303 26 16   aisha.caluwe@remantcool.be
Anna Biedrzycka 03 303 26 09   anna.biedrzycka@remantcool.be
Cindy Van Cothem 03 303 26 06   cindy.van.cothem@remantcool.be
Dimitri Dielman 03 303 26 07   dimitri.dielman@remantcool.be
Frederik Keustermans 03 303 26 08   frederik.keustermans@remantcool.be
Jan Vermeiren 03 303 26 04   jan.vermeiren@remantcool.be
Jef Leys 03 303 26 11   jef.leys@remantcool.be
Jessie Voermans 03 303 26 17   jessie.voermans@remantcool.be
Julie Loonen 03 303 26 12   julie.loonen@remantcool.be
Koen Aerts 03 303 26 03  0494 94 67 95 koen.aerts@remantcool.be
Lesly Van Bulck 03 303 26 15   lesly.van.bulck@remantcool.be
Tim Oste 03 303 26 05  0476 48 60 54 tim.oste@remantcool.be
Yannick Van Havermaet 03 303 26 14   yannick.van.havermaet@remantcool.be
Solon Duarte 03 303 26 18   solon.pinho@remantcool.be 
Stenne Gys 03 303 26 20   stenne.gys@remantcool.be
Sebastiaan Heijster 03 303 26 23   sebastiaan.heijster@remantcool.be
Bram Huderek 03 303 26 13   bram.huderek@remantcool.be
Sofie Van Moerbeke 03 303 26 22   sofie.vanmoerbeke@remantcool.be
Nicolas Anthonissen 03 303 26 21   nicolas.anthonissen@remantcool.be