NL - FR - EN


 

Why Remant?




For more than 30 years Remant has established a reputation as a trusted maritime logistics service provider, serving customers from one of the world’s busiest ports. By focusing on a select range of activities, we are able to deliver the value-added services our customers need to enhance their businesss.

Every one of our employees is dedicated as well as flexible, technically skilled as well as creative. With this juxtaposition of talents, they’ve rightly earned the nickname "transport architects". Brick by brick, we lay the foundations to build your ideal supply chain process. Capitalising on our considerable in-house expertise, we consistently come up with seamless, end-to-end logistics solutions that run like clockwork. With our multilogistic capabilities, we guide you through the entire shipping process, ensuring things run smoothly even in the most challenging circumstances.

With speed and accuracy as our watchwords, we incorporate automated production processes in our solutions. We enthusiastically embrace new technology as part of our culture of continuous improvement.

We believe in developing complementary partnerships. By cooperating with international partners, we’re able to offer our customers reliable transport solutions all over the globe. We’re particularly committed to our long-standing relationships in Africa. The African continent is one of the cornerstones of our strategy.

Our customers come from a wide spectrum of industries and niche markets including brewery parts & equipment, beverage, food (frozen and refrigerated as well as ambient), food additives, industrial and  consumption oils, non-government aid, textile, floor coverings, paper, metals and plastics, chemical and agrochemical products, film products, the entire scope of automotives (cars, vehicles, industrial machines, …)

In addition to our expertise in logistics, Remant is also highly knowledgable in customs clearance formalities, a changing market that is becoming increasingly concentrated around a few specialised players.

NL - FR - EN


 

Pourquoi Remant ?




Remant bénéficie depuis plus de 30 ans déjà d’une solide réputation dans le secteur du transit maritime et exerce ses activités au départ d’une des principales villes portuaires au monde. En opérant un choix réfléchi en termes d’activités proposées, nous avons apporté une haute valeur ajoutée à nos services.

Nos collaborateurs sont dévoués et flexibles, dotés de grandes compétences techniques et très créatifs. C’est précisément grâce à cette combinaison d’atouts que nous méritons notre qualificatif de "architectes de transport". Pas à pas, ces experts élaborent pour vous un trajet logistique optimal. Ils vous accompagnent de a à z, en exploitant la longue expérience dont dispose Remant dans tous les domaines du transit : un back-office unique. Nous mettons en œuvre notre savoir-faire multilogistique pour vous guider en toute sécurité sur l’ensemble du trajet d’expédition, même dans les conditions les plus difficiles.

Rapidité et précision vont de pair grâce à une automatisation avancée des mécanismes de production. Nous disposons d’une vision très ouverte par rapport aux développements technologies tout récents et nous y puisons une grande partie de notre force.

Nous croyons fermement dans les partenariats complémentaires. Grâce à une étroite collaboration avec nos partenaires sur tous les continents, nous vous offrons des solutions de transport fiables aux quatre coins du monde. Nous mettons notre longue expérience à votre service, particulièrement vers et sur l’Afrique. Nous considérons ce continent comme l’un des principaux piliers de notre stratégie.

Nous possédons des références dans les domaines et marchés niches les plus divers : articles de brasserie, textile, food and beverage, retail, industrie, marchandises réfrigérées, automobile, chimie et agrochimie, produits pétroliers, cargos d’aide humanitaire, papier, films, revêtements de sol, métaux et plastiques, produits chimiques, ...

En plus de son expertise logistique, Remant joue également depuis de nombreuses années un rôle-clé dans les opérations douanières, un marché très concentré en pleine évolution.